Skip to content

Undergraduate Programs

There are in total seven majors and six minors across the four departments in the Gallo Program.  The CIS Department oversees both B.S. and B.A. programs in Cognitive Science, a minor in Cognitive Science, a B.A. in Philosophy, a minor in Philosophy.  The EBM Department administers three undergraduate majors – Economics B.S. and B.A. and Management and Business Economics (MBE) B.S. – and two corresponding minors – Economics and MBE.  The MCS Department currently oversees one minor program, Management Analytics and Decision Making (MAD). The PoliSci Department oversees the Political Science B.A. and a minor in Political Science.